• Sudhanshu Mittal

    Mr. Sudhanshu Mittal

    Founder, World Intellectual Foundation
  • Mr. Narendra Kumar

    Mr. Narendra Kumar

    Chairman, World Intellectual Foundation
  • Mr. Rahul Gautam

    Mr. Rahul Gautam

    Trustee, World Intellectual Foundation
  • Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta

    Mr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta



  • Mr. Timothy Neely

    Former U.S. Diplomat (Foreign Service Officer)
  • Dr. Pooran Chandra Pandey

    Resident Representative at Climate Scorecard Member on the Board, The World Food Programme Trust for India
  • Prof. Sankar K. Pal

    National Science Chair, Govt. of India. Former Director Indian Statistical Institute
  • Ms. Tanya Spisbah

    Director, Women's Economic Security, Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet, Australia
  • Mr. K.J. Alphons

    Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha and Former Union Minister
  • Mr. Ranjan Bargotra

    Former President at Crayons Advertising
  • Mr. Rajeev Batra

    Former Group Head - Corporate Affairs at Hindustan Unilever Ltd
  • Ms. Geeta Sudan

    Independent Financial Consultant
  • Dr. Rubina Mittal

    Dr. Rubina Mittal

    Director of Research & Innovation

Doers & Thinkers

  • Ms. Hemangi Sinha

    Ms. Hemangi Sinha

    Senior Project Head
  • Mr. Rahul Kumar

    Mr. Rahul Kumar

    Senior Research Fellow
  • Pravin Kumar Singh

    Mr. Pravin Kumar Singh

    Project Associate
  • Kunal Singh

    Kunal Singh

    Project Intern
  • Mr. Shravan Kumar

    Mr. Shravan Kumar

    Junior Research Fellow
  • Mr. Nitish Kumar

    Mr. Nitish Kumar

    Junior Research Fellow